Leading Aspiring Women, Shaping Futures
Elevate Women in Leadership: Empower, Influence, and Recognize Excellence.

Women Who Lead National Consortium – 2nd Edition founded by Mrs. Radhika Sudhir will honour the influential role of various women leaders across diverse backgrounds. The theme of the year is titled “Women Empowering Women”. The 2nd Edition aims to identify and celebrate the outstanding achievements demonstrated by Professionals and Women Leaders, that are showcasing distinct innovations in diverse sectors of business and entrepreneurship.

The landmark declaration this year in 2023 with the Nari Shakti Vandan Bill passed in the House of Parliament marks a significant milestone, representing a noteworthy advancement in the women’s empowerment movement, signifying a pivotal achievement nationwide.

Meet our Founder, Women Who Lead National Consortium – 2nd Edition
Mrs. Radhika Sudhir

As a visionary leader, Mrs. Radhika Sudhir has been able to initiate ‘Women Who Lead National Consortium’ as a forum where aspiring and ambitious women from all walks of life get a chance to share and celebrate their journeys.

The ‘Women Who Lead National Consortium’ was initiated by Radhika Sudhir in 2021. She is as an envisionist, brand icon, supported by the Ministry of Women & Child Development Govt. of India, Padma Shri Award winners, and implemented by Summentor Pro Sales & Marketing Consultants.

Under her leadership, the platform identifies untapped challenges and opportunities for women, honours aspiring women leaders and paves ways for future generations of women to follow their footsteps.

Celebrating Excellence: We proudly present to you Radhika Sudhir’s Remarkable Achievements
1st Edition Programme Chair and Mentors
Dr. Munjpara Mahendrabhai Kalubhai – Hon’ble Union Minister of State – Women and Child Development Government of India

Dr. Munjpara Mahendrabhai Kalubhai
Hon’ble Union Minister of State – Women and Child Development Government of India

Shri Pratap Chandra Sarangi
Hon’ble Member of Parliament Government of India & Ex Union Minister MSME, Animal Husbandry & Fisheries

Swetta Jumaani
Renowned Astro-Numerologist and Ted Speaker

Late Sindhutai Sapkal
Padma Shri Awardee and Indian Social Worker

Dr.Punita Arora
PVSM, SM, VSM is a former Flag Officer of the Indian Navy , Indian Army & Surgeon.

Dr.Rohini Godbole
Padma Shri Awardee , Indian physicist and Professor in IISC

2nd Edition Jury and Mentors
Chief Guest

Niranjan Jyoti
Hon’ble Minister of State - Rural Development, Food Distribution and Consumer Affairs - Government of India

Shri Rameshwar Teli
Hon'ble Minister of State of Petroleum and Natural Gas and Labour and Employment

Special Guest of Honour

Shankar Prasad Sharma
Ambassador, Embassy of Nepal

Jagdish Tukaram Mulik
Ex - MLA
Ex - BJP Pune President

Mrs Amruta Deogaonkar
BJP Udyog Aghadi Pramukh - Pune

Surg VAdm (Dr) Sheila Samanta Mathai, NM,VSM ( Retd)
Professor & HOD (Neonatology), KMC Manipal

Mrs. Vandana Khare
Chief General Manager, HR Management Department, Central Office, Reserve Bank of India, Mumbai

Mrs. Smita Patil
Managing Director, SSPL Group
President-Elect, NAREDCO MAHI

Anita S Guha
CIO Talent Advisor & Recognition Leader -  IBM

Mrs. Swetta Jumaani
Celebrity Astro-Numerologist and Ted Speaker

Download Brochure